For the Love by Jen Hatmaker comes out today! This post is part of Jen Hatmaker’s “For the Love" Blog Tour which I am delighted to be a part of along with many other inspiring bloggers. To learn more and join us, CLICK HERE.
I’m so excited for everyone to read this book! I’ve had the unique privilege of being party of Jen’s Launch Team and I have to tell you, this book is incredible! I laughed, I cried, I felt understood and cheered for. Here’s an endorsement I wrote for her book:

"Jen’s book offers equal measures of thought-provoking truth and side-splitting laughter. Like having coffee with an insightful, witty, kind friend, I didn’t want it to end."

I loved the funny interspersed amidst the tough conversations throughout this book. It gave my brain a break as I was processing. I’ve laughed so hard, my husband would wonder what I was laughing at. Now he asks me to read the funny excerpts to him.
This book has also challenged me to see and celebrate a job well done. It has instilled confidence in me, to be who I am uniquely made to be, and to RUN. Thank you Jennifer, for inspiring us to see ourselves in a new light.
Get For the Love now! You won’t regret it! Check it out at http://forthelovebook.com/
You can also watch the book trailer here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bjyZ91Z0nFs